May Wrap Up!

textgram_1495980288.png

 

Finally May is over!

*Phew*

I had one busy month. I’d my practical on 29th April and then, theory exams, starting from 12th to 22nd May.  So you can guess that I didn’t read much. I read one ARC novella during the break between exams (It was short) and another after exams ended.
So this May I read only 2 books.
8468044.gif

 

*

Beyond the Veil By Siddhi Palande

15cover554efront_51851-225x360

You can read my thoughts Here

*

Wing Jones By Katherine Webber

18443436_1423143037743019_3315196264060026880_n

You can read my thoughts Here
Also,
I’m reading 2 books right now to finish the month.
*Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth
166358
I am not a huge Divergent fan. I didn’t continue the series​ after the first book. I pre ordered CTM in January and haven’t read it yet. Well I am planning to finish it now.
*World after by Susan Ee
17849112
I don’t usually read 2 at one time but I’m reading the ebook of ‘World after’  BECAUSE ANGELFALL WAS EFFING PERFECTION! IT WAS GORGEOUS! MOST UNDERRATED BOOK EVER! IT WAS IMPECCABLE! PURE DIAMOND!
*Phew*
You can read about me Fangirling over it’s prequel Here
For June, I’ve high hopes. I have holidays, 2 birthday parties to attend and some travelling. I’m aiming to read at least 3 books.
Wish me luck;)
tumblr_lwwmbpvVKo1qaaihx.gif
Leave a Reply

