#Captain America Book Tag

cap.jpg

 

I’m a Huge fan of superheroes. Have been since I was a baby. When I saw this tag, I just could not resist. The credits for starting this goes to Morgan and I’ll pretend that I was tagged by someone to do it.

giphy

 Captain America Book Tag

Image result for captain america gifs

Steve Rogers / Captain America: a book with a big character transformation

Wing Jones from ‘Wing Jones’ by Katherine Webber. I read this book last week so its still fresh in my mind. Jones’ character development is just fantastic! You can read its review on my blog.

Image result for captain america gifs peggy

Peggy Carter: a book with a strong female protagonist

For me, Penryn from ‘Penryn & the End of Days’ will forever be my lady crush. She is so awesome and so strong, I just adore her so much!

Image result for captain america gifs bucky

Bucky Barnes: a book with your ultimate BROTP

Some people don’t consider mangas to be real books but I do and mah blog, mah rules.

It would be Edward and Alphonse Elric from Fullmetal Alchemist. They are BROTP goals!

Image result for captain america gifs squad

Howling Commandos: a book with squad goals

This award goes to the squad of Percy Jackson! I totally adore the original trio from ‘The lightning thief’ but my favourite would be the gang from ‘The Titan’s curse‘.

Image result for captain america gifs natasha

Natasha Romanoff: a book with a snarky side character

My favourite snarky side character is ‘Dervish‘ from ‘The Demonata series‘ by Darren Shan. He is just so fantastic!

Image result for captain america winter soldier gifs

Winter Soldier: a book with a great twist (plot twist or retelling)

The greatest plot twist I’ve ever read is from Gone Girl! It is just insane!

Do You Two…. Fondue?: a book with a love triangle

I hate love triangles the way I hate tomatoes. However one love triangle I found OKish was Katniss-Gale-Peeta from The hunger games series.

Image result for captain america  gifs kiss

Til The End Of The Line: a book with the OTP to end all OTPs

My forever favourite – Penryn and Raffe From ‘Penryn & the End of Days’. I love them so much! As you can see, I’m CRAZY for this impeccable series.

Image result for captain america  gifs cliffhanger
OH! I love this

I Had A Date: a book with a cliffhanger

The Immortal Crown (Age of X, #2) by Richelle Mead. And what hurts the most is that we have been waiting for the third installment since 2014! Richelle Mead is killing us!

Leave a Reply

